Angus 'Original Motion Picture Soundtrack'

Product Information //

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Angus Soundtrack, SRCvinyl is bringing it to vinyl for the first time ever! The album has been mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Coherent Studios and is pressed on limited edition 180 gram clear vinyl.

1. Green Day - J.A.R.
2. Ash - Jack Names The Planets
3. Dance Hall Crashers - Enough
4. Ash - Kung Fu
5. Riverdales, The - Back To You
6. Smoking Popes - Mrs. You And Me
7. Weezer - You Gave Your Love To Me Softly
8. Goo Goo Dolls - Ain't That Unusual
9. Muffs, The - Funny Face
10. Tilt - White Homes
11. Pansy Division - Deep Water
12. Love Spit Love - Am I Wrong